EP: ThxSoMch – Sleez


EP: ThxSoMch – Sleez

Get ready to groove to the electrifying beats of ThxSoMch’s newest musical creation, the Sleez EP! This groundbreaking release is here to ignite your senses and leave you craving for more. Prepare yourself for a mind-blowing audio experience like no other.

The ThxSoMch Sleez EP is a compilation of pure auditory ecstasy, featuring a carefully curated selection of tracks that will transport you to a world of sonic enchantment. With infectious rhythms, captivating melodies, and soul-stirring lyrics, this EP is set to become your new obsession.

Don’t miss the chance to immerse yourself in the infectious energy of ThxSoMch’s music. Download the Sleez EP now in zip format and get ready to embark on a musical journey that will leave you yearning for encore after encore. Brace yourself for an auditory adventure that will take your breath away!

ThxSoMch Sleez EP Tracklist

  1. “Hate.”
  2. “Swap Places”
  3. “Vile”
  4. “SPIT IN MY face!”
  5. “Crumbled”
  7. “Keep It Tucked”
  8. “Screws”

Download Mp3 Song File