EP: Killa Punch – Sweet Revenge

EP: Killa Punch - Sweet Revenge

Killa Punch Sweet Revenge EP Zip Download: Killa Punch has a new EP out named “Sweet Revenge” and it consists of five tracks. These five Amapiano productions once again take his love for culture to new heights.

Featuring Kaybee Sax, SimpleTone, Konta Embassy, Hay Kay, Terris, Bittersoul and Nkulee501 the compilation has a powerful patterns worthy of the next festival.

1. Ndiyabulela (feat. Kaybee Sax, SimpleTone)

2. Ung’Zwile (feat. Hey Kay)

3. Hlonipha (feat. Terris, Bittersoul, SimpleTone)

4. Intombi (feat. Nkulee501)


5. Emaweni (feat. Kota Embassy)

Download & Listen below: