EP: Chiiild – Synthetic Soul

EP: Chiiild - Synthetic Soul

Chiiild Synthetic Soul Album Download

Chiiild Synthetic Soul Album: Chiiild̵;s R;Synthetic Soul” Is Psychedelic R&B At Its Finest

Unfortunately, many artists fail to execute lacking substance within their lyrical content and relying heavily on production in order to add layers to their artistry. This isn’t the case in regards to Chiiild’s Synthetic Soul. Each of the seven tracks on the EP embodies their very own musical journey varying drastically sonically, offering their own individual listening experience.

Download & Listen below:


1. Count Me Out
2. Back To Life
3. Hands Off Me
4. Darling
5. Pirouette
6. Sunday Morning
7. Easy On Yourself