Dr Tumi – Give Thanks Album


Dr Tumi - Give Thanks Album

Dr Tumi Give Thanks Album ZIP Download

Dr Tumi excites fans with his Give Thanks Album.

Your number one South African Gospel Song Song writer, Dr Tumi releases his long awaited studio album titled Give Thanks.

The 14 track album is out to upplight your spiritual faith.

Give Thanks Album Tracklist

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dr Tumi – Udumo

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dr Tumi – Jesus Song

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dr Tumi – Akekho

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dr Tumi – All the Glory

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dr Tumi – Someone Like Me

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dr Tumi – You Deserve It

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dr Tumi – You Deserve It (Reprise)

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dr Tumi – Because of Jesus

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dr Tumi – Son of God

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dr Tumi – I Love You Jesus

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dr Tumi – Jesus You’re My Life

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dr Tumi – Healing in Your Glory

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dr Tumi – The 4th Man

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dr Tumi – Be Lifted


Download Give Thanks Album, and share your thoughts!

%d bloggers like this: