DJ Muggs & Rome Streetz – Death & The Magician


DJ Muggs and Rome Streetz collaborate for a fresh out of the box new undertaking.

DJ Muggs and Rome Streetz have worked together with one another on a couple of events however they’ve solidified their science with a shiny new synergistic venture named, Death and The Magician. Bound with 12 tracks altogether, Muggs and Streetz handle most of their new venture all alone however they do enroll Knowledge the Pirate and Rigz for some help.

Passing and The Magician fill in as both Muggs and Rome’s first arrival of the . Muggs gives off an impression of being planning to keep up 2020’s energy with the arrival of his forthcoming venture, Dies Occidendum which will be dropping under his nom de plume DJ Muggs The Black Goat.

Peep the task and tracklist beneath.

1. 6 Of Cups
2. Prayers Over Packages
3. Ace Of Swords
4. The Manuscript
5. High Explosive
6. Zig Zag Zig ft. Knowledge The Pirate
7. Stone Cold Soul
8. The Devil’s Chord
9. Shooting At The Dance Hall
10. Wheel Of Fortune
11. Horn & Halo ft. Rigz
12. Fly Obnoxious
13. Fuck You know About Me