Curren$y & Trauma Tone – “Highway 600 (Deluxe)” [Album]

Share and Enjoy !


Curren$y & Trauma Tone -
Curren$y & Trauma Tone – “Highway 600 (Deluxe)” [Album]
Renowned music artist Curren$y, in collaboration with Trauma Tone, has unveiled their latest masterpiece: “Highway 600 (Deluxe)” album.

This highly anticipated release promises to captivate audiences with its unique blend of lyrical prowess and musical innovation.

“Highway 600 (Deluxe)” is a testament to Curren$y and Trauma Tone’s artistic vision, showcasing their unparalleled talent and creativity in the realm of hip-hop.

The album is a journey through intricate beats, thought-provoking lyrics, and mesmerizing melodies, offering listeners an immersive musical experience like no other.

With its deluxe edition, fans can expect even more depth and richness in sound, as Curren$y and Trauma Tone push the boundaries of modern music production.

Get ready to embark on a sonic adventure unlike any other. Stream “Highway 600 (Deluxe)” now and immerse yourself in the dynamic world of Curren$y and Trauma Tone’s musical genius.

Highway 600 (Deluxe) Tracklist:

  1. Highest in Charge 2
  2. Hot (Interlude)
  3. What She In It For? (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
  4. January 8th
  5. V12 Benz
  6. The Untouchables
  7. Round n Round
  8. Hard to Hang On
  9. Jet Music
  10. Coming Home with Don Toliver
  11. All F****d Up
  12. Paper Tags
  13. Reflections
  14. Sunday Drive (Interlude)
  15. Cheat Code (feat. Maxo Kream)
  16. Winning Team
  17. Outro

About Cele 26645 Articles
A Huge Music Fanatic. A Deeper Admirer of Knowledge and It's Dissemination.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply