BTS – “Map of the Soul: 7” [Album]

Join Our WhatsApp Channel For Latest Update

Share and Enjoy !



BTS – “Map of the Soul: 7” [Album]

Premiere your auditory senses to the exquisite harmonies of BTS’ magnum opus, “Map of the Soul: 7” [Album]. Immerse yourself in a transcendent symphony of melodies that will captivate your soul. With each track, BTS masterfully navigates the labyrinth of emotions, leaving an indelible mark on the music landscape.

From the entrancing beats to the heartfelt lyrics, this album embodies the quintessence of their artistry. Join the BTS fandom and embark on a sonic voyage that will redefine your musical paradigm. Savor the fusion of their celestial vocals, poetic verses, and intricate instrumentals that forge an unparalleled sonic tapestry. Experience the auditory voyage of a lifetime by indulging in this sonic masterpiece. Stream or download now and unlock the gateway to musical enlightenment.

BTS – “Map of the Soul: 7” [Album] Tracklist

1. Intro: Persona

2. Boy With Luv (Feat. Halsey)

3. Make It Right

4. Jamais Vu

5. Dionysus

6. Interlude: Shadow

7. Black Swan

8. Filter

9. My Time

10. Louder than bombs

11. ON

12. UGH!

13. 00:00 (Zero O’Clock)

14. Inner Child

15. Friends

16. Moon

17. Respect

18. We are Bulletproof: the Eternal

19. Outro: Ego

20. ON (Feat. Sia)

About Ease 93846 Articles
Corporate Hustler || Determined and Stubborn About It ❤️