Hip Hop craftsman Brokeasf is here with his introduction project “WRONG 1.”

In the course of recent years, a plenitude of youthful ability has been emerging from Florida, and Brokeasf incidentally turns out to be one of those specialists. Since 2020, the 18-year-old rapper has conveyed a constant flow of new singles, including “Woodwind” with Rich The Kid and “How” with 42 Dugg. These tracks set the establishment for what planned to come straightaway and on Friday, Brokeask favored his fanbase with his introduction project WRONG 1.

This new task is 13 tracks in length and contains the two previously mentioned singles with 42 Dugg and Rich The Kid. From that point, we have only one other element on the collection, which is a spot taken by any semblance of Quando Rondo. With this venture, Brokeasf carries his unique energy to the table and unmistakably he is a craftsman to keep looking out for throughout the next few years.

You can steam his new collection, beneath.


1. The People’s President
2. Tooley
3. Rock Out
4. Violent Livin (ft. Quando Rondo)
5. Blow The Block Out
6. Burnt Bridge
7. Dum
8. Flute (ft. Rich The Kid)
9. How (ft. 42 Dugg)
10. Northside Baby
11. Barely Walk
12. Demons