Bello no Gallo – Khula EP


Bello no Gallo - Khula EP

Bello no Gallo Khula EP Download

Skilled South African Music Duo, DJ Bello no Gallo have delivered their profoundly expected presentation project marked “Khula EP”.

It’s a six track Extended Playlist accessible for gushing here, highlighting any semblance of Mapara A Jazz, Sdala B, ProTee and then some.

Get more Mp3 Download Sites, 320kbps Descarger Torrent datafilehost CDQ Itunes Song, Video, Album Download Facebook, Zip Download, Album Downloader For Facebook on SAHipHopZA Today.

Remember to impart to Your Friends, and Bookmark Our Site for additional Updates.

Download and Share underneath:

Bello no Gallo Khula EP Tracklist

  1. DJ Bello no Gallo – Alibhubhe
  2. DJ Bello no Gallo – Kunzima ft. Sdala B & ProTee
  3. DJ Bello no Gallo – Khula ft. Niseni
  4. DJ Bello no Gallo – Bhodlela ft. Nolly M, Eric
  5. DJ Bello no Gallo – eDurban ft. T-Zan
  6. DJ Bello no Gallo – uSuthu ft. Mapara A Jazz, Niseni



%d bloggers like this: