Beast – Mix breed Tracklist Release date

Beast - Mix breed Tracklist Release date

Beast breed Tracklist Release date

South Africa record maker Beast Rsa carries the game back again with his new EP project tracklist named Mix Breed.

He makes a point to get a continuation of the hits he has dropped up until now. The venture will house 9 tracks with craftsmen like DJ Tira, Busta 929, Reece Madlisa, Zuma, Nicole Elocin, and a couple of something else.

The collection is set to authoritatively drop Friday eleventh of June 2021.

In pushing the EP forward and giving his fans a clue about it, he dropped Pepereza including Reece Madlisa, Zuma, Busta 929, and DJ Tira.

Beast likewise keep going showed up on Worst Behaviors’ remix track named Samba Ngolayini including DJ Tira, DJ Lag, Okmalumkoolkat, Gento Bareto, and Tipcee.

Pushing the game greater this time, he drops this new track.

1. Beast – Intro

2. Beast – Let It Go ft. Nicole Elocin

3. Beast – Pepereza ft. Reece Madlisa, Zuma, Busta 929 & DJ Tira

4. Beast – Tshela Mina ft. DJ Exit

5. Beast – Isbani ft. & DJ Exit

6. Beast – Yini ft. Dladla Mshunqisi, DJ Tira & Drumetic Boyz

7. Beast – Nole Kae ft. Cassper Nyovest

8. Beast – eDubane ft. Reece Madlisa, Zuma & Busta 929

9. Beast – Beast – Truck Ye Dash ft. Blaqshandis