ALBUM: Vigro Deep – Far Away From Home


Vigro Deep Far Away From Home Album Download

Best South African record Maker/circle jockey Vigro Deep has delivered the task fans are energetically hanging tight for, marked “Far Away From Home” Album.

The new FAFH Album is accessible for streaming and download here. It’s parted in to two Disks: the main plate holds eleven tracks and the second holds nine, making it a sum of twenty tracks including Yashna, LuuDadeejay, DJ Buckz and Neo Ndawo.

Get more Mp3 Download Sites, 320kbps Descarger Torrent datafilehost CDQ Itunes Song, Video, Album Download Facebook, Zip Download, Album Downloader For Facebook on SAHipHopZA Today.

Remember to impart to Your Friends, and Bookmark Our Site for additional Updates.

Download and Share underneath:


Vigro Deep Far Away From Home Album Tracklist

  1. Vigro Deep – All About You
  2. Vigro Deep – Africa Rise
  3. Vigro Deep – Fire & Ice (feat. Yashna & Neo Ndawo)
  4. Vigro Deep – In The Dark (feat. DJ Bucks)
  5. Vigro Deep – Grown Apart
  6. Vigro Deep – Some Attitude
  7. Vigro Deep – Been Waiting
  8. Vigro Deep – Where Do We Go
  9. Vigro Deep – Beautiful Star
  10. Vigro Deep – Unconditional Love
  11. Vigro Deep – I Am Vigro Deep
  12. Vigro Deep – Genesis
  13. Vigro Deep – Can You Feel My Heart (Bring Me The Horizon)
  14. Vigro Deep – Dieu De Son
  15. Vigro Deep – The Creator
  16. Vigro Deep – Number (feat. LuuDadeejay)
  17. Vigro Deep – Some Old Song
  18. Vigro Deep – Life Of The Party
  19. Vigro Deep – Attention Seeker
  20. Vigro Deep – The One