ALBUM: Uncle-R – Organic Sounds

Join Our WhatsApp Channel For Latest Update

Uncle-R, Organic Sounds, download ,zip, zippyshare, fakaza, EP, datafilehost, album, Afro House, Afro House 2019, Afro House Mix, Afro House Music, Afro Tech, House Music

Uncle-R Organic Sounds Album Download

Uncle-R Organic Sounds: South African Upcoming Artist Uncle-R releases his Album titled Organic Sounds. This uprising star in the making released a full album for his first debut which is unusual but this album speaks volumes. Watch this space for more of his great work.

Download & Listen below:


Download Uncle-R – Organic Sounds Album

  1. Uncle-R – African Cry feat. Verv K (Original Mix) Mp3 Download
  2. Uncle-R – All About You feat. Slix (Original Mix) Mp3 Download
  3. Uncle-R – Cryogenics (Original Mix) Mp3 Download
  4. Uncle-R – Love Song feat. C-Lab Musiq (Interlude) Mp3 Download
  5. Uncle-R – Love Song feat. C-Lab Musiq (Original Mix) Mp3 Download
  6. Uncle-R – Me And You feat. Ash & Lebogang (Original Mix) Mp3 Download
  7. Uncle-R – Running feat. Lesley (Original Mix) Mp3 Download
  8. Uncle-R – Sunny Days feat. Dark Pearl (Original Mix) Mp3 Download
  9. Uncle-R – Techniques feat. Trevor G (Original Mix) Mp3 Download
  10. Uncle-R – We Are One (Original Mix) Mp3 Download

Download Uncle-R – Organic Sounds Album

About Ease 97695 Articles
Corporate Hustler || Determined and Stubborn About It ❤️

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply