Album: The Weeknd – The Highlights

Album: The Weeknd - The Highlights

The Weeknd Shares a Collection of his Best Songs throughout his Career “The Highlights”

The Weeknd has had perhaps the best profession in current music history. The Toronto local is perhaps the greatest craftsman on the planet, and he’s been persistent in building his profession throughout the long term. His flood of steady narrating through riveting visuals has endured 10 years and, this Sunday, the craftsman will act in his greatest show to date.

Download & Listen below:


1. Save Your Tears
2. Blinding Lights
3. In Your Eyes
4. Can’t Feel My Face
5. I Feel It Coming (feat. Daft Punk)
6. Starboy (feat. Daft Punk)
7. Pray For Me (with Kendrick Lamar)
8. Heartless
9. Often
10. The Hills
11. Call Out My Name
12. Die For You
13. Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey)
14. Love Me Harder (with Ariana Grande)
15. Acquainted
16. Wicked Games
17. The Morning
18. After Hours

About Ease 98009 Articles
Corporate Hustler || Determined and Stubborn About It ❤️