ALBUM: The-Dream – SXTP4

ALBUM: The-Dream - SXTP4

Album Download

The-Dream SXTP4 Album: Listen to this released as The-Dream Spices Things Up With “SXTP 4” Slow Jams

The Grammy Award-winning singer-songwriter-producer decided it was time to drop off another solo project. The-Dream’s 13-track album will get you in the mood to turn the lights down low and only hosts one feature from L.A.’s very own songstress .

Download & Listen below:


1. Passion
2. Nothing Will Feel The Same
3. Sang
4. Wee Hours ft. Jhené Aiko
5. Hard 4 Me
6. Notice
7. Spiritual
8. Ecstacy
9. Body Work
10. F*ck My Brains Out
11. Say Something
12. Take Care
13. Coltrane