ALBUM: SHAED – High Dive

ALBUM: SHAED - High Dive

SHAED High Dive Album Download

Here is the most anticipated music project by performing artist SHAED – High Dive Album Download:

Download, and share below:

SHAED High Dive Album Tracklist 

1. Dizzy
2. Osaka
3. Part Time Psycho w/ Two Feet
4. High Dive
5. Nothing
6. Once Upon a Time
7. Colorful
8. Trampoline w/ ZAYN
9. No Other Way
10. Wish We Had Longer
11. Visible Woman
12. Six in the Morning