Home / Albums / ALBUM: Ralf GUM – Progressions

ALBUM: Ralf GUM – Progressions

Ralf GUM Progressions Album Download

Ralf GUM Progressions: Progression is a music album by German born, South African based music producer Ralf GUM titled Progression which was released on March 1st.

The project features collaborations with Mafikizolo, Ayanda Jiya, Portia Monique and others.

Download & Listen below:\

About Ease

Corporate Hustler || Determined and Stubborn About It.

Check Also

EP: Lebza TheVillain - House 116

EP: Lebza TheVillain – House 116

Check out this new EP by SA artist Lebza TheVillain titled ‘House 116’. Playlist Lebza …

%d bloggers like this: