ALBUM: Lil Duke – Duke Hefner

Lil Duke Duke Hefner Zip Download

Lil Duke Duke Hefner Album Download

Here is a new Daily Music Update for Download by Most Talked International Performing Record, and Melody Artist Lil Duke – Duke Hefner Album ZIP Download:

Get more Mp3 320kbps Descarger Torrent datafilehost CDQ Itunes Song, Video, Album Zip Download on SAHipHopZA Today.

This new Project will definitely set a good record with time, enjoy.

Download and Engage beneath:

Lil Duke Duke Hefner Album Tracklist

  1. My Affirmations
  2. I Told Her ft. Young Thug
  3. Chances
  4. So
  5. Deeper Than the Ocean ft. Davido, Lil Gotit
  6. So Long ft. CEO Trayle, Gunna
  7. Still By My Side
  8. Happen ft. Lil Kee
  9. From the Heart
  10.  ft. Young Thug
  11. 3rd Eye ft. Unfoonk
  12. Birkin ft. Yak Gotti
  13. They Copy ft. Stunna 4 Vegas
  14. Want It All ft. Lil Keed
  15. Knee Deep
  16. Nobody on E
  17. How Love Feel
  18. Designer ft. Tyla Yaweh
  19. of Me
  20. Let Em