ALBUM: Lil Baby – My Turn


ALBUM: Lil Baby - My Turn

Lil Baby My Turn Album Download

Lil Baby My Turn Album: Hip hop performing artist Lil Baby present debut Album project titled “My Turn”.

The Atlanta rapper has released his album containing 20 songs with guest appearances from Future, Lil Wayne, Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug, Moneybagg Yo, Gunna and more. His song from the Queen & Slim soundtrack, ‘Catch The Sun‘ also makes the cut.

Download & Listen below:

My Turn tracklist:

1. Get Ugly
2. Heatin Up feat. Gunna
3. How
4. Grace feat. 42 Dugg
5. Woah
6. Live Off My Closet feat. Future
7. Same Thing
8. Emotionally Scarred
9. Commercial feat. Lil Uzi Vert
10. Forever feat. Lil Wayne
11. Can’t Explain
12. No Sucker feat. Moneybagg Yo
13. Sum 2 Prove
14. We Should feat. Young Thug
15. Catch The Sun (From “Queen & Slim: The Soundtrack”)
16. Consistent
17. Gang Signs
18. Hurtin
19. Forget That feat. Rylo Rodriguez
20. Solid