ALBUM: Kota Embassy – Fiery Furnace


ALBUM: Kota Embassy - Fiery Furnace

Kota Embassy Fiery Furnace Album Download

Extremely Talented Passionate South African Music Group, Kota Embassy have delivered their exceptionally expected undertaking named “Fiery Furnace Album”.

This new venture “Fiery Furnace Album” is accessible for gushing here and holds sixteen (16) tracks highlighting Major League DJz and that’s just the beginning.

Get more Mp3 Download Sites, 320kbps Descarger Torrent datafilehost CDQ Itunes Song, Video, Album Download Facebook, Zip Download, Album Downloader For Facebook on SAHipHopZA Today.

Remember to impart to Your Friends, and Bookmark Our Site for additional Updates.

Download and Share underneath:


Kota Embassy Fiery Furnace Album TrackList

1. Kota Embassy – Hamba Nawe (ft. Villa)

2. Kota Embassy – Motlogeleng (ft. Abella)

3. Kota Embassy – Mambo Jumbo (ft. Dinho, Fire)

4. Kota Embassy – Bassists (ft. Major League DJz)

5. Kota Embassy – Beautiful (ft. Fire)

6. Kota Embassy – Amehlo (ft. Slenda Vocals)

7. Kota Embassy – Weekend Special (ft. Swartspeare)

8. Kota Embassy – Sandawana (ft. Mrd)

9. Kota Embassy – Marakhuja Pt.2

10. Kota Embassy – Haibo Acoustic Version (ft. Swartspeare)

11. Kota Embassy – Vibing Togetha (ft. Lerato Lamola)

12. Kota Embassy – Le Numba (ft. Flojo, Skelez)

13. Kota Embassy – Switch Pt.2 (ft. Legendary Crisp x Villa)

14. Kota Embassy – Mbizeni (ft. Abella x Swartspeare)

15. Kota Embassy – Furnace

16. Kota Embassy – Shwele (ft. Spider-Ukapteni)



%d bloggers like this: