ALBUM: King & Prince – Re:Sense

King & Prince Re:Sense Zip Download

& Prince Re:Sense Album Download

Here is a new Daily Music Update for Download by Most Talked About Global Performing Record, and Melody Artist King & Prince – Re:Sense Album ZIP Download:

Get more Re:Sense Mp3 320kbps Descarger Torrent datafilehost CDQ Itunes Song, Video, Album Zip Download on SAHipHopZA Today.

Download and Engage beneath:

King & Prince Re:Sense Album Tracklist

  1. 僕らのGreat Journey
  2. ユメラブ (You, , Love)
  4. Magic Touch
  5. Lost in Love
  6. サマーデイズ (Summer Days)
  7. 幸せがよく似合うひと (Shiawase Ga Yoku Niau Hito)
  8. Beating Hearts
  9. Koiは優しくない
  10. フィジャディバ グラビボ ブラジポテト! (Fija Diva Gravibo Brazi Potato!)
  11. ツッパリ魂 (Tsuppari Tamashii)
  12. Body Paint
  13. Dance to the music
  14. I promise
  15. 花束 (Hanataba)
  16. Namae Oshiete
  17. Dear My Tiara