Album: JackBoy – Love Me While I’m Here


Album: JackBoy - Love Me While I'm Here

Jackboy drops his strong new venture “Love Me While I’m Here” with highlights from Kodak Dark, Tyga, 42 Dugg, Lil Mosey, Juelz Santana, and that’s just the beginning.

Speaking to Sharpshooter Posse while Kodak Dark is secured, Jackboy has really come into his own, becoming famous as one of the most blazing rising rappers out of Florida. His two ventures delivered in 2020 have truly raised his profile, particularly his self-named collection, which was widely praised constantly by fans broadly.

Jackboy realizes that, in rap, oftentimes the love possibly comes when it’s past the point of no return. We’ve seen such a large number of our young stars lose their lives lately, including Juice WRLD, Lord Von, Mo3, and others. Jackboy needs his blossoms while he’s as yet alive, delivering his new venture Love Me While I’m Here with highlights from Kodak Dark, Tyga, 42 Dugg, Lil Mosey, Denzel Curry, Rylo Rodriguez, Dreezy, and that’s only the tip of the iceberg.

The most recent expansion to Jackboy’s discography is strong, highlighting nineteen tunes and traversing a little more than fifty minutes. Look at it and make certain to show your love for Jackboy in the comments.

Listen below.


1. Murda 1
2. Killin A Sport
3. Devil In My Head (with Rylo Rodriguez)
4. Feel It
5. Pressure Bust Pipes (with Fredo Bang)
6. Think They Are (feat. Denzel Curry)
7. Own My Masters
8. Man Down (feat. Sada Baby)
9. Told You A Lie
10. Can’t Get Enough (with DeJ Loaf) [feat. Stevie J]
11. Hear Me Crying
12. Enjoy Every Dolla (feat. Lil Mosey)
13. Made It Out
14. Brat (feat. Dreezy & Tokyo Jetz)
15. Reloaded (feat. Hotboii)
16. No Love (feat. Juelz Santana)
17. IDK (feat. Kodak Black)
18. Aggy (with Tyga)
19. Hard To Creep (feat. 42 Dugg)