ALBUM: GoldLink – HARAM!

ALBUM: GoldLink - HARAM!

GoldLink HARAM! Album Download

Here is a new amazing 2 most anticipated project by performing Music Artist GoldLink – HARAM! Album Download

The new premiered project on SAHipHopZA will definitely make up your day.

Download and share below:

GoldLink HARAM! Tracklist

  1. Extra Clip ft. NLE Choppa
  2. 202
  3. White Walls
  4. Spit On It ft. Rizloski
  5. Terrordome
  6. Evian ft. PinkPantheress, Rizloski, Rax
  7. Raindrops ft. Flo Milli
  8. Twin ft. Rich The
  9. Girl Pacino ft. Deji Okeze
  10. Thump Chronicles Vol. 1 ft. Pressa, Digga
  11. Culture Clash
  12. Wayne Perry ft. LukeyWorld
  13. Wild and Lethal Trash ft. Santigold
  14. Don’t Cry Over Spilled Milk ft. Jesse Boykins III
  15. Cindy’s Daughter ft. Bibi Bourelly