ALBUM: Christine and the Queens – PARANOÏA, ANGELS, TRUE LOVE

Join Our WhatsApp Channel For Latest Update

Share and Enjoy !


ALBUM: Christine and the Queens – PARANOÏA, ANGELS, TRUE LOVE

Christine and the Queens – PARANOÏA, ANGELS, TRUE LOVE Album Download

**Album Review: Christine and the Queens’ PARANOÏA, ANGELS, TRUE LOVE: A Majestic Symphony of Emotion**

In a triumphant display of artistic prowess, Christine and the Queens bestows upon us their magnum opus – the enigmatic triple album, PARANOÏA, ANGELS, TRUE LOVE. Seamlessly blending genres, Christine’s visionary musicality creates a captivating sonic journey that defies boundaries.

PARANOÏA engulfs us in a haunting dreamscape, with ethereal melodies and introspective lyrics that delve into the depths of the human psyche. ANGELS lifts us to celestial heights, infusing the album with celestial harmonies and uplifting rhythms that inspire euphoria. Finally, TRUE LOVE unveils vulnerability and raw emotion, laced with heartfelt ballads that tug at our heartstrings.

This opus is a revelation, a testament to Christine’s boundless creativity and talent. Surrender to its allure and immerse yourself in this symphony of pure brilliance.

Download and Share Here

Stream Christine and the Queens – PARANOÏA, ANGELS, TRUE LOVE Downoad free Zip.

Christine and the Queens – PARANOÏA, ANGELS, TRUE LOVE Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Overture
  2. Tears can be so soft
  3. Marvin descending
  4. A day in the water
  5. Full of life
  6. Angels crying in my bed ft. Madonna
  7. Track 10
  8. Overture 2 ft. MIKE DEAN
  9. He’s been shining for ever, your son
  10. Flowery days
  11. I met an angel ft. Madonna
  12. True love ft. 070 Shake
  13. Let me touch you once ft. 070 Shake
  14. Aimer, puis vivre
  15. Shine
  16. We have to be friends
  17. Lick the light out ft. Madonna
  18. To be honest
  19. I feel like an angel
  20. Big eye

About Ease 93819 Articles
Corporate Hustler || Determined and Stubborn About It ❤️