ALBUM: Cat Power – Covers


ALBUM: Cat Power - Covers

Cat Power Covers Album Download

In Essence, we present to you another stunning task by the International Music and Record Producer labeled Cat Power – Covers Album ZIP Download:

Get more Mp3 Download Sites, 320kbps Descarger Torrent datafilehost CDQ Itunes Song, Video, Album Download Facebook, Zip Download, Album Downloader For Facebook on SAHipHopZA Today.

Remember to impart to Your Friends, and Bookmark Our Site for additional Updates.

Download and Share underneath:

Cat Power Covers Album Tracklist

1. Bad Religion (4:21)
2. Unhate (2:44)
3. Pa Pa Power (3:10)
4. White Mustang (3:01)
5. A Pair Of Brown Eyes (3:42)
6. Against the Wind (3:13)
7. Endless Sea (3:35)
8. These Days (3:45)
9. It Wasn’t God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels (2:33)
10. I Had a Dream Joe (4:40)
11. Here Comes A Regular (5:15)
12. I’ll Be Seeing You (3:22)

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: