ALBUM: Cassper Nyovest – Sweet & Short 2.0 (Tracklist)

ALBUM: Cassper Nyovest - Sweet & Short 2.0 (Tracklist)

Cassper Nyovest Sweet & Short 2.0 Tracklist

Cassper Nyovest is set to deliver his Amapiano collection named Sweet and Short 2.0 as he drops the playlist.

The collection houses 10 tracks in it with Top Notch Amapiano makers and performers in the business.

Craftsmen like Abidoza, Samthing Soweto, Lady Du, Boohle, Semi Tee, and a couple of colossal appearances on the collection.

In clearing a path for the collection ahead, he previously delivered Siyathandana including Abidoza and Boohle, Angisho Guys highlighting Lady Du, Ama Number Ayi ’10 including Abidoza, Kammu Dee, LuuDadeejay.

The collection holds a track that has fans addressing what Cassper Nyovest needs to convey to them on target 9.

Getting arranged for significance, he shares his forthcoming huge collection tracklist.

DOWNLOAD ZIP ALBUM : Cassper Nyovest – Sweet & Short 2.0 

1. Cassper Nyovest – Khotso

2. Cassper Nyovest – Joy ft. Abidoza & Samthing Soweto

3. Cassper Nyovest – Ubumnandi ft. Abidoza & LuuDadeejay

4. Cassper Nyovest – Piano Prayer ft. Abidoza, Kammu Dee, Lady Du, Ma Lemon & Semi Tee

5. Cassper Nyovest – Siyathandana ft. Abidoza & Boohle

6. Cassper Nyovest – uMacashelana ft. Boohle

7. Cassper Nyovest – Angisho Guys ft. Lady Du

8. Cassper Nyovest – Bhanoyi ft. Kammu Dee, Lady Du & Semi Tee

9. Cassper Nyovest – Fuck Harder ft. DJ Sumbody, Reece Madlisa, Thulz & Zuma

10. Cassper Nyovest – Ama Number Ayi ’10 ft. Abidoza, Kammu Dee, LuuDadeejay