ALBUM: Black Motion – Moya Wa Taola (Spirit Of The Bones)


Black Motion Moya Wa Taola Album Download

The Johannesburg Afro Drums dance duo Black Motion unfurl Mzansi Classic Genre kwaito and house headiness In This Highly Anticipated Album Which They Titled Moya Wa Taola (Spirit Of The Bones).

Stream And “Listen Zip Album Black Motion – Moya Wa Taola (Spirit Of The Bones)

Tracklist For Black Motion – Moya Wa Taola (Spirit Of The Bones) Album Zip:

  1. Black Motion – Intro (feat. Hlapogadi a Phaahla & Morwangwato)
  2. Black Motion & Caiiro – Prayer for Rain (feat. Tabia)
  3. Black Motion – Andinayo (feat. Nokwazi)
  4. Black Motion – I Rise (feat. Msaki)
  5. Black Motion – Anyway (feat. Xolim & Alie-Keyz)
  6. Black Motion – Little Blue Girl (feat. MissP) [Tribute to Nina Simone]
  7. Black Motion – Joy Joy (feat. Brenden Praise) Mp3 Download
  8. Black Motion – Moya wa Taola
  9. Black Motion – Tana (feat. Mafikizolo) Mp3 Download
  10. Black Motion – Richi Richi (feat. Uhuru & Lady X)
  11. Black Motion & J Logic – Donne (feat. Cacharel)
  12. Black Motion & Culoe De Song – Machine Gun

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.