ALBUM: Amanda Black – Mnyama (Tracklist)


ALBUM: Amanda Black - Mnyama (Tracklist)

Amanda Black Mnyama Album Tracklist

South African Female lyricist Amanda Black at long last offers her Mnyama collection tracklist.

She will acquire the collection with 10 tracks it with few included craftsmen on it.

Berita, Kwesta, J Something, and Christer showed up as the highlighted specialists on the collection.

Falling off the collection, she dropped Let It Go and Kutheni Na highlighting Kwesta.

Forthcoming her declaration, she has been bringing live exhibitions from her collection named Power.

A portion of her acoustic renditions from her live presentation are named Power, Hamba (Acoustic), Famous (Acoustic).

In making readiness to drop her collection, she drops the tracklist.

Amanda Black Mnyama Tracklist

1. Amanda Black – Ndandihleli

2. Amanda Black – Amagingxigingxi

3. Amanda Black – Ungayeki ft. Berita

4. Amanda Black – Kutheni Na ft. Kwesta

5. Amanda Black – Let It Go

6. Amanda Black – Ekuphileni ft. J Something

7. Amanda Black – Iwh

8. Amanda Black – Lonely

9. Amanda Black – Pick Yourself Up ft. Christer

10. Amanda Black – Always